If you wish to delete your account you should go to:
Administration > Company > Delete > Delete account and all data
This option is only available to the main administrator account for your organisation.
We really would appreciate if you could spend a few moments letting us know your reason for leaving whilst you are deleting your account.
Please note: This is permanent and CANNOT be undone so please use with EXTREME CAUTION!