How do I delete my account?

If you wish to delete your account you should go to Administration > Company >Delete > Delete account and all data.

We really would appreciate if you could spend a few moments letting us know your reason for leaving whilst you are deleting you account.

Please note: this CANNOT be undone so please use with EXTREME CAUTION!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk